A Trip to my mailbox….

I thought I’d try something a little different, just for fun. I took my camera with me while taking a walk to get my mail….Here we go!!

I'm walking, she's running...

                                          

She's upset that I ran past her! lol

 

I pass the field..

                                           

I look up...

 

I pass a small tree..

 

I pass some brush..

 

I pass the church & see my son chilling out!

 

I am almost there, and notice some stagnant water.

                    

A-HA!! MAIL! It was worth the trip!

 

She wants to race me back!!!

Thanks for walking with me today……

Challenge: If you do a, “walk to get your mail blog”–link it in the comments so I can see!!!

Leave a Reply

