Ahhh, how cute is this Kitty?

I use to beg my mom for one of these when growing up. My mom was a super crazy cat lady, as most of you know. I have blogged about this before. And really, I just wanted to add to the mayhem, but she always said NO! I do not know if it was because these sweet lil’guys cost a grand each, maybe that was it. *Grin*

They are called a Sphynx, for those of you who do not know. They have no fur, so therefore, you do not ever need to groom them, or worry about fleas.

There is something about them that just makes me want to tickle their little wrinkles of skin!!! LOL  The 3rd picture might be seen as a little freaky, but just think..with a little hoop earring in his ear-he would be cute as a button!!

Leave a Reply

