REVIEW: AVON Planet Spa Palm Desert Rose Clay Facial Cleanser

 

Beauty Review of:

 
 
 

Planet Spa Palm Desert Rose Clay Facial Cleanser

Planet Spa Palm Desert Rose Clay Facial Cleanser

I got a great deal on some Avon products the other day, this being one of them. I am usually picky about what I put on my face.

This stuff is Amazing. It smells like a rose! It has a creamy clay texture, which comes in a tube. What’s more-IT WORKS!
The difference with this cleanser and every other face cleanser on the market is, this cleanser leaves your face with that  real squeaky clean feeling, but it also feels very moisturizing. I have used it 5x so far. I have never used a cleanser that made my face so squeaky. This may, or may not be a good thing for people with dry skin. For me, I still have teenage skin! Ugh! You’d think I would have been over that by now. It really sinks down to your pores and removes all the sebum, oils, etc. Strips it all away. After you dry your face, it feel so amazingly soft, yet moisturizing, in a not oily way.  I am assuming this feeling is the Rose, and Moroccan oil in it.

On the back of the tube:
PLANET SPA Palm Desert Rose Clay Facial Cleanser is like finding a sanctuary for the mind, body and soul with Palm Desert Rose. These rejuvenating products – infused with soothing Rose Otto Oil – tone, nourish and hydrate your skin. Emerge from a relaxing at-home spa experience with a sense of harmony, balance and total well-being. Tightens and visibly reduces the size of pores.

Leave a Reply

