Victoria Secret SO SEXY hair products

What a Great Valentine’s Day post!

I finally broke down last week and bought the So Sexy hair Products line, that they sell at Victoria’s Secret. It was a Valentines day Gift for myself.:o)
 They were on sale, 3 for $20. Which was a very good deal, considering they run for $14 each. I don’t think I would spend retail price for them, I’m still too frugal. *G*

They smell exactly like the Victoria’s Secret Body, By Victoria parfum. Here is the parfum, for those who don’t know what it looks like.

 The scent of the shampoo & conditioner stays in your hair, which I love. Two days later, and my hair still smells great, as well as being really shiny. I keep getting asked what kind of parfum I’m wearing, and it’s actually my hair that people are smelling.

The conditioner formula is on the thicker side which can be used as a hair mask if needed. In fact, if you wanted to save money, you could actually use a cheaper shampoo, and just buy the VS-conditioner, as the smell is that strong and will hold with the conditioner alone.It is not a floral or fruity scent, which is what I normally Love. I am a former Herbal Essence shampoo & conditioner only girl! (The pink bottles) They still smell great to me, and I have about 8 of each still stocked in my bathroom so I will be using them up some day. For now, I will enjoy  my new So Sexy Victoria Secret Hair product line!


 I also bought a Victoria Secret Beauty Rush Glitter-soothing lip balm. It came in the pretty little metal pot and is a golden-nude glitter color. Very subtle, and will probably only be something that you know about, which is fine.:o)

Leave a Reply

