More Dreams

I’ve had a couple more strange dreams these past couple nights and wanted to document them here.

1.) I ran outside and a large crowd of people began chasing me down a street that I have never seen, or been to, with hair spray bottles. They were cans actually. I looked back and one lady got some hair spray in my eye. I yelled for her to stop, but each time I voiced out to them, more people arrived in the crowd, all having cans of hair spray in each can and were trying to spray me. Not just my hair, all of me!  The cans of hair spray shot far in my dream (like nerf guns), and I would over-hear when one of the people in the crowd  ran out of spray, and another can magically would appear in their hands whenever I would try to look behind me.

Then I woke up!

 

2.)My daughter walked over to me and handed me a loaf of  bread. It was in a purple bag, yet store bought. When I looked at it, I noticed that it was covered with mold. I asked her why it was moldy so soon, that I just bought it. She told me that it was not moldy and didn’t know what I was talking about. I then called for DH to come take a look at it, and he said the same thing. That he didn’t see any mold either. I started crying because they didn’t see it, Then I woke up.

Leave a Reply

