So many started blogs

I have started over a dozen blogs over the Summer, yet still have not finished one. Ugh! I use to be such an avid writer on message boards and my blogs..Now I feel like Face-book has over taken ‘real writing’ with mere silliness.  And yes, I am truly placing myself in this category. I look back on things I once  use to write about… . pictures I use to take to share, and suddenly see that I have evolved into a bubble of like-minded abyss! Not that, that makes any sense what so-ever…But I know what I mean….SO anyways, what to do with this blog? My desire is to get back in the swing of things. Only time will tell.

Leave a Reply

