My new phone case

I just bought a anti-radiation iphone case on ebay..

It’s handmade from Bamboo.

I really do not know that bamboo can block out radiation…Do you?

But it will make me feel better knowing that I am trying to protect myself.

The news just said last week that there has been a huge increase in breast cancer in young women..The study claimed that it was due to ladies carrying their smartphones in their bras.

I have several friends that do this.  😳

 

 

 

One thought on “My new phone case

Leave a Reply

