Low Iron/Anemic

I’ve always considered myself moderately healthy.
At least for my age.

There are many women my age are on a full arsenal of drugs. Prozac, Paxil, Metformin, Hydrocodone, Zocor, Prinivil, Hydrochlorothiazide, Prevacid, and the alike.
At least all the woman I know personally.
I’ve always tried to treat symptoms with diet. Rather then meds.

Some things have been out of my controltjpugh, such as my hypo-thyroid issues and my ongoing low iron.

I’ve struggled with low iron since age fifteen.

I found out I was anemic, one day while I was out shopping with my mother at K-mart; of all places.

I fainted in the layaway department for no apparent reason, or so I thought.

Little did I know, I was anemic.
~IRON deficiencies~

I feel like everyone has them.
Especially when you have had more then a couple of children.

I’ve had a homeopathic Doctor tell me that low iron is hereditary. But it becomes more severe with each birth.

I have been making a large effort to become proactive. I started taking this industrial liquid iron tonic that has made a world of difference in my energy levels.

I ‘almost’ jump out of bed each morning.
No more zombie mornings!

There is one side effect though: Cystic Acne
It’s time to decide whether I want energy, while looking like some teen girl going through puberty.

Or, have a clear complexion and feel like a zombie, while reaching for coffee throughout the whole the day.

If you are struggling for daily energy, you must try this particular iron. I have tried many, but this one is top notch!

image

 

 

Leave a Reply

