Homemade Cold Stone ice-cream

We went to Cold Stone Creamery fit date night a few weeks ago. Two sundaes, $14!
I came home and googled homemade Colf Stone Creamery icecream,  which took me straight to YouTube.
As long as you have a Pampered Chef stoneware, you can make this too. 
I used my Pampered Chef cookie sheet.

I placed it in the freezer for ten minutes. 

Then took it out and placed a healthy scoop of ice cream on it. I added some fixings. For me, I added a few vanilla wafers and a banana. 

Then using my Papered Chef slicer, I began to cut the wafers and banana into the ice cream. 

Just a few minutes later….wa’la!

Banana Pudding Cold stone ice cream. 

Cost: .50 per serving.

Leave a Reply

