Guilt Mommy buys

Well, since buying that awful bird book for my daughter and scaring get half to death…

I made up for it with these cute Flamingo finds  at Michaels for her.

I also took measurements of the big bird book and now will be on the hunt for cheaper o f hand 14×17 picture frames. I’m not sure if they make them, but will keep a tape measure in my purse from now on. 

I want to frame some of the more normal bird pictures to sell. 

1. Straws

2. Hair ties

3. Playing cards

4. Sleep mask

One thought on “Guilt Mommy buys

Leave a Reply

