No7 Stay Perfect Foundation Broad Spectrum Review

No7 Stay Perfect Foundation Broad Spectrum 

Claims:
SPF 15 lasts up to 17 hours, giving a naturally flawless complexion with super-staying power. Life-proof foundation uniquely matched to your skin tone.

Pros: It spreads so smooth with your finger tips. I tried using it with a brush, and a beauty blender, and there was something about the body heat of the fingers that left a great no transfer finish. Medium coverage. No heavy scent. It reminds me of L’Oréal True Match, if you’ve ever tried that one before.
I used the color Cool Beige

Right after application in artificial lights:

Serveral hours later in natural light:

Cons:  For a drug store brand, $15.99 is a bit steep. Right up there with Neutrogena and Physicians  Formula I guess. 

Other then that, I have no qualms. I will keep it in my rotation. 🙂

Leave a Reply

