Sun food Super Greens Review

Sun food Super Greens Review:
This stuff is AMAZING!

I started taking this a week ago
I’ve tried many wheat grass/super greens type of products before. I’ve even grown my own grass before.. Wheat Grass! I mean. šŸ˜‰

None of them have ever given me the clear mind and zest that this one has. 
I’m not the most healthiest eater. I want to be. I really do. I’ve tried to be a die-hard vegetarian on numerous occasions. šŸ˜

And the best I’ve ever felt, both physically, and mentally, was the Summer I was a raw vegan. 

The only reason I stopped, was because it got too costly and none of my family was on boat with me. 
Hence, I’m always looking for something to add to my diet to keep me focused, and energized. 
That’s where this amazing stuff plays in!

The Vitamin Shop sells two sizes, 8oz and 16oz. The 8oz is $24.99 and the 16oz is $44.99.


You get a little more for your buck by buying the larger size. Which is what I did. 

I also bought some raw honey  to add to it. But then realized I really didn’t need it. It was sweet enough, due to the banana.

I’ve been using the recipe on the back of the package. Well, minus the 1/2 of avocado and yacon syrup.

Recipe:

8oz of Almond Milk (sometimes I add 12oz)

2 teaspoons of green powder

1 whole frozen banana

Blend & Drink!
The first day I drank this 3x

By the second day, I just felt all around better! 
Especially mentally. You know that foggy feeling that we sometimes get? Well, it disappeared! Completely!

When I run out, I plan on repurchasing this again. I think Target also sells it. Amazon has it too, but it cost more. 
The Vitamin shoppe has the best price. 
For me, the best part about this mix is that you are getting all your veggie servings that you need each day, by only taking it once per day. Of course if you need an afternoon ‘pick me up’ you can take another instead of a tea or coffeee. šŸ˜‰

Not only that, it’s filled with your probiotics and digestive enzymes, for any tummy issues that you may encounter during the day by eating something ‘not so healthy’ 

As you get older your body doesn’t make the amount of enzymes it once had. This is why doctors sometimes prescribe enzymes to you. And probiotics are excellent for anyone!

Especially if you are ever on any antibiotics. You need to be putting the good bacteria back into your body to help fight illness and diseases.

Leave a Reply

