New Toy! EVO RV headset

I went to a party this past Saturday and tried to win this puppy. I guess I’m late to the party, as be never seen this headset before this past Saturday.

I did win something, btw,  I won a Micheal Kors clutch instead. Worth $108, so I shouldn’t complain. 😉

Alas’I kept thinking about this headset though, so yesterday I went  out and bought it. It’s very easy to use!

You just download an App, then slide your phone in the back part, and you are ready for your virtual reality expirence.

It feels like you are in a planetarium. 🌌

You can watch Videos, YouTube,etc.

Oh! And if you are thinking this would cost a lot of money, Nope! $14.99 at Walmart.

Leave a Reply

