Annoying people 

Life is not always inspirational quotes and a five star meal. Sometimes things, AND people, simply annoy us….



I’ve been thinking a lot about the type of people that bother me. You know, the bothering feeling you get when you visualize yourself having an ‘Ally Mc’beal’ moment.
We all have them, but rarely ever talk about them. 
Well, I’m going to just throw it out there…so I can lay it to rest, sort of speak. 

Annoying people:

1. When I’m out shopping and someone with their carriage WONT MOVE OUT OF THE WAY! Even if I say excuse me..
2. People who want to return things because they didn’t receive enough compliments. (Retail job)
3. People who don’t say thank you when you gift them something.
4. People with no common sense.
Really, that’s about it.

What type of people bother you?

2 thoughts on “Annoying people 

Leave a Reply

