Tooth contouring 

I had some tooth contouring done a few days ago. The dentist offered to square off my upper two pointer teethalso, but I declined. 

I know they are meant to be a bit pointy. The ones that were bothering me the most were my two front teeth.

 I’m happy with them now!

I didn’t have any sensitivity like some people do. But they recommend that you wait a week before whitening them. 

The procedure is quite cheap, even without insurance. $110 for two teeth.

No Novocain or anything like that. It’s like a electric tooth filer. It only took 10 minutes total. 

Has anyone else ever had this done before?

One thought on “Tooth contouring 

Leave a Reply

