New baby!  

Well, the next best thing, other then a new baby…;o)~

Very similar in style… to the 2k LV speedy….(which I was gifted years ago before I knew what designer bags were worth.)
I ended up selling it for only $50 on eBay, back in 2001. *sigh*

This here, is my new Michael Kors Black Grayson satchel. I’ve only had it a week.

This one is a very roomy bag. Modest in design, so I added a mink puff to give it some va’voom!

It’s not Leather..and for the price, I would have thought it should be.🤔


They have one left on Amazon if you are interested in adding it to your own collection. I’m not sure how to link it, but here’s the details to search..all great reviews.

Has anyone else received any new designer bags lately? Due tell! 😉

Leave a Reply

