Spiritual Gift Test

So for class home work we had to take this test. Anytime I hear the word ‘test’ it frightens me. But alas’, I dove right in!

It took a full 30 minutes. Not that I was being timed. *shudder* ;o)

Personally, I feel as though we should already know what our gifts are. Especially if you have been a Christian for a good while. 

Here were my top three. 

I figured, but the order was off. None the less… they are suppose to be used to further Gods kingdom. 

I only wish it wasn’t ‘church based’ A lot of the questions I had to answer differently because they were set up in such a way that caters to your gifts within the congregation. If that makes sense…

~If anyone reading wants to share there too three, please do. 

https://spiritualgiftstest.com/spiritual-gifts-test-adult-version/

Leave a Reply

