Under Water Dream

I had a dream that I was living my life under water. My life was the exact same way it is now, but It was all under the water. I remember looking out my living room window, watching our goats, who were all struggling to walk under the water! Very weird!

I use to use a dream dictionary as a kid, and Yes, I know they are purely fiction, but just for the fun of it, I looked up my dreams meaning..Online-and this is what it says for people who dream they are under the water..It sounds pretty crazy!

To dream that you are underwater, suggests that you are feeling overcome with emotions and are in need of greater control in your life.  To dream that you are breathing underwater, represents a retreat back into the womb. You want to return to a state where you were dependent and free from responsibilities.  Alternatively, you may be submerged in your emotions.

Leave a comment